Lenovo – IdeaPad S12 (Via Nano Option…)

June 29, 2009

Looks like I just woke up today in this fungus morning… I thought to view my long ago created blog that nobody cares about… I am here and I see no hits at all… So, Its true nobody cares about it… Anyways, here is the deal:

On the 2nd thought, I visited this Shop Page of Lenovo for new IdeaPad S12; and what I saw here is Lenovo playing Tennis too along with Golf… I mean we’ve now got Via Nano option in processor and not just Intel Atom… And fellows who are fed up of enough Intel around everywhere; they could actually save around $50 bucks…

Don’t just stick to my blog here and see it for yourself now then… Lenovo – IdeaPad S12 (Via Nano Option…)

Leave a Reply

